$=>$10

$$=10-$25

$$$=<$25

<30 = Take a cab or use public transit

Restaurant Name Speciality Price Walking Distance From Hotel On Light Rail Route? Website Physical Address
5280 Deli American $ 5
5280 Ice Cream American $ 5 http://www.5280burgerbar.com/menu/desserts/ 500 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
Apaloosa Grill American $$ 5 http://appaloosagrill.com 535 16th St., #110, Denver, CO 80202
Bella Vista Mexican $$ 15 none 127 E. 20th Ave., Denver, CO 80205
Biker Jim's Gourmet Dogs American $ 15 http://www.bikerjimsdogs.com 2148 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80205
Bistro Vendome French $$ 15 http://www.bistrovendome.com 1420 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80202
Blue Sushi and Sake Sushi $$ 15 https://bluesushisakegrill.com 1616 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
Boney's BBQ BBQ $$ 15 https://www.boneysbbq.com 1543 Champa St., Denver, CO 80202
Buckhorn Exchange American $$$ <30 Yes http://www.buckhornexchange.com 1000 Osage St., Denver, CO 80204
Butcher's Bistro American $$ 20 http://scottbauer1.mydigitalmarketingjourney.com 2233 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80205
Cheba Hut Deli $ 15 https://chebahut.com/ 1531 Champa St., Denver, CO 80202
Chipotle Mexican $ 5 http://chipotle.com 1600 California St., Denver, CO 80202
Cholon Modern Asian Bistro Asian $$ 15 https://www.cholon.com/denver 1555 Blake St., Ste. 101, Denver, CO 80202
Corner Bakery American $ < 5 http://www.cornerbakerycafe.com Multiple Downtown Locations
Corridor 44 American $$ 15 http://www.corridor44.com 1433 Larimer Square, Denver, CO 80202
Einstein Bros. Bagels Bagels $ 5 https://www.einsteinbros.com 1600 California St., Denver, CO 80202
Elway's Steak $$$ 10 http://www.elways.com/downtown 1881 Curtis St., Denver, CO 80202
Euclid Hall Eclectic $$ 20 http://euclidhall.com 1317 14th St., Denver, CO 80202
Five of Black Brazilian $ 5 http://www.fiveonblack.com 1617 California St., Denver, CO 80202
Fogo de Chao Steak $$ 20 http://fogodechao.com/location/denver 1513 Wynkoop St., Denver, CO 80202
Food Trucks Everything $ 15-20 http://www.civiccenterconservancy.org/event-civic-center-eats-outdoor-cafe_31.html
Freshcraft American $$ 15 http://freshcraft.com 1530 Blake St., Unit A, Denver, CO 80202
Guard & Grace American $$$ 5 https://guardandgrace.com 1801 California St., Ste. 150, Denver, CO 80202
Hard Rock Café American $$ 10 http://www.hardrock.com/cafes/denver 500 16th St., Ste. 120, Denver, CO 80202
Henry's Tavern American $$ 5 http://www.henrystavern.com 500 16th St., Unit 184B, Denver, CO 80202
Ignite American $$ 20 http://www.ignite-denver.com 2124 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80205
Illegal Pete's Mexican $ 15 http://illegalpetes.com 1530 16th St., #101, Denver, CO 80202
Jason's Deli Deli $ 5 http://www.jasonsdeli.com 702 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
La Loma Mexican $$ 15 http://lalomamexican.com 1801 Broadway, Denver, CO 80202
Larkburger American $ 5 http://larkburger.com 1617 California St., Unit B, Denver, CO 80202
Lime Mexican $$ 10 http://eatatlime.com 500 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
Linger American $$$ <30 http://lingerdenver.com 2030 W. 30th Ave., Denver, CO 80211
Los Chingones Tacos $$ 20 https://loschingonesmexican.com 2463 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80205
Mad Greens Salad $ 5 https://www.madgreens.com 1600 Stout St., Ste. 101, Denver, CO 80202
Maggiono's Italian $$ 10 http://www.maggianos.com 500 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
Marlowe's Italian $$ 5 http://www.marlowesdenver.com 501 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
Menya Noodle Bar Ramen $$ 5 http://www.menyacolorado.com 951 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
Mexico City Mexican $$ 15 http://www.mexicocitydenver.com 2115 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80203
Mici Italian $$ 10 http://www.miciitalian.com 1531 Stout St., Denver, CO 80202
Moe's Bagels Bagels $ 10 http://www.moesbagel.com 918 16th St., Ste. F, Denver, CO 80202
Ocean Prime Seafood $$$ 10 https://www.ocean-prime.com/locations-menus/denver 1465 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80202
Old Major American $$$ <30 http://oldmajordenver.com 3316 Tejon St., Denver, CO 80211
Old Spaghetti Factory Italian $$ 15 http://www.osf.com 1215 18th St., Denver, CO 80202
Osteria Marco Steak $$$ 10 http://www.osteriamarco.com 1453 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80202
Panzano Italian $$ 10 http://www.panzano-denver.com 909 17th St., Denver, CO 80202
Paramount Café American $$ 10 http://www.paramountcafe.com 519 16th St. Denver, CO 80202
Pho-natic Vietnamese $ 15 http://phodenver.com 229 E. Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80203
Protein Bar Healthy $ http://www.theproteinbar.com Multiple Downtown Locations
Rio Grande Tex Mex $$ 5 https://www.riograndemexican.com 1525 Blake St., Denver, CO 80202
Rioja Latin $$$ 15 http://www.riojadenver.com 1431 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80202
Ruth's Chris Steak House Steak $$$ 5 http://www.ruthschris.com 707 15th St., Denver, CO 80202
Sam's #3 Mexican $$ 10 http://samsno3.com 1500 Curtis St., Denver, CO 80202
Snarf's Subs Deli $ 10 http://www.eatsnarfs.com 891 14th St. Ste. 160, Denver, CO 80202
Snooze American $$ <15 http://snoozeeatery.com Multiple Downtown Locations
Southern Hospitality BBQ $$ 15 http://www.southernhospitalitybbq.com 1433 17th St., Denver, CO 80202
Steuben's Food Service Diner $$ 30 http://www.steubens.com 523 E. 17th Ave., Denver, CO 80203
Syrup American $$ < 10 http://www.syruprestaurant.com 999 18th St., Ste. 105, Denver, CO 80202
Tag American $$$ 15 https://tag-restaurant.com 1441 Larimer St., Denver, CO 80202
The 9th Door Tapas $$ <30 http://9thdoorbeauvallon.com 925 Lincoln St., Denver, CO 80205
The Kitchen American $$ 15 http://thekitchenbistros.com 1530 16th St., Denver, CO 80202
The Nickel American $$$ 15 http://thenickeldenver.com 1100 14th St., Denver, CO 80202
Three Sisters Soup $ 5 http://www.threesistersdenver.com 1717 Stout St., Denver, CO 80202
Vesta Dipping Grill Tapas $$ 15 https://www.vestadenver.com 1822 Blake St., Denver, CO 80202
Voodoo Doughnut American $ <30 http://voodoodoughnut.com 1520 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO 80218
Wahoo's Fish Tacos Mexican $ 15 http://www.wahoos.com 225 E. 20th Ave., Denver, CO 80205
Work and Class American $$ 20 http://workandclassdenver.com 2500 Larimer, Ste. 101, Denver, CO 80205
Yazoo BBQ BBQ $ 15 http://yazoobbq.com 2150 Broadway, Denver, CO 80205